WRVU Friends & Family
is an independent nonprofit organization
not affiliated with Vanderbilt University or the VSC.

                   

      VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY
ADMINISTRATION

Chancellor Nicholas Zeppos
211 Kirkland Hall
Vanderbilt Univsersity
Nashville, TN 37240

Beth Fortune
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs
405 Kirkland Hall
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240

David Williams, II
Vice Chancellor for University Affairs
305 Kirkland Hall
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN 37240

Patricia Marett
Associate Vice Chancellor
University Affairs
305 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240

James Stofan
Associate Vice Chancellor
Alumni Affairs
PMB 407735
2301 Vanderbilt Place
Nashville, TN 37240

Mark Bandas, Dean of Students
Vanderbilt University
VU# 351508 Station B
Nashville, TN 37235

VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY
BOARD OF TRUST


Martha Ingram, Chair
Office of the Board of Trust
Vanderbilt University
305 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240

Lewis M. Branscomb
Office of the Board of Trust
Vanderbilt University
305 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240

Ayo O. Ositelu
Board of Trust
Student Activities Committee
305 Kirkland Hall
Nashville, TN 37240


VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY
STUDENT GOVERNMENT


Lori T. Murphy
Student Body President
2301 Vanderbilt Place
PMB 1542
Nashville, TN 37235

Andrew Morse, AcFee Chair
Student Government Association
Vanderbilt University
2301 Vanderbilt Place
PMB 1542
Nashville, TN 37235


      E-MAILING LIST

VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY
PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL
We need their friendship, want their help!


VU ADMINISTRATION
nicholas.s.zeppos@vanderbilt.edu,
beth.fortune@vanderbilt.edu,
david.williams@vanderbilt.edu,
patricia.e.marett@vanderbilt.edu,
linda.marini@vanderbilt.edu,
susie.stalcup@vanderbilt.edu,
james.stofan@vanderbilt.edu,
mark.bandas@vanderbilt.edu,
marypat.teague@vanderbilt.edu,
mark.wollaeger@Vanderbilt.Edu,
chris.carroll@Vanderbilt.Edu,
marc.j.hetherington@Vanderbilt.Edu,
laura.carpenter@Vanderbilt.Edu,
paige.clancy@Vanderbilt.Edu,
steve.caldwell@Vanderbilt.Edu,
jeff.a.breaux@Vanderbilt.Edu,
jim.hayes@Vanderbilt.Edu,
matthew.radford@Vanderbilt.Edu,
george.h.fischer@Vanderbilt.Edu,
gaby.roman@Vanderbilt.Edu,
comments@vandymedia.org,
alumni@vanderbilt.edu,
vanderbiltstudentgovernment@gmail.com,
Vanderbilt.AcFee@gmail.com,
wrvu@nolo.tv,


NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE

mayor@nashville.gov,
editor@vanderbilthustler.com,
opinion@insidevandy.com,
editor@nashvillescene.com,
letters@nashvillecitypaper.com,
letters@tennessean.com,
dave@afm257.org,
nashville@bmi.com,
mcraighead@ascap.com,
radiolicensing@ascap.com,
nashvilleinfo@sesac.com,
press@nbnsummit.com,
info@nashvillechamber.com,